Wild & Wise

A co-creative, integrative space to unify and anchor current global energies and collective themes.

  Join us as we gather in an intimate container to explore all of the above together and a whole lot more…

 

This fresh offering will be the first of many, to lend our voices and support as we navigate this ever-evolving global change.

Calling all those of curious heart who feel aligned to be a part of this powerful energetic container.

Format: An organic gathering that is open to the energies present each time. A combined conversation between Dan & Tanmayo and then opening up for Q&A and a round table discussion where we all have a voice and part to play.

There will be 2 offerings per day to capture most time zones:

 SATURDAY THE 18TH APRIL

1st Call – 10:30am Qld. 🇦🇺   / 8:30am Bali / 8.30am Perth 🇦🇺 /  US Time Zones are Friday 17th  5:30pm PST 🇺🇸 / 8:30pm EST 🇺🇸

2nd Call – 6pm Qld. 🇦🇺 / 4pm Bali / 4 pm Perth 🇦🇺 / 9am UK / 8am Europe

Exchange – $22USD for the 90 minute offering.

*50% of all profits go straight to greater causes around the globe at this time 🌍

Dan Regan

Dan Regan

Daniel is an Empowerment Coach who travels the globe presenting
Gene Keys Wisdom, breathwork modalities and various self-mastery systems.

He specialises in anchoring individuals and teams into their Core Stability and to reclaim their true grounded power through exploring the shadow aspects of the psyche

Tanmayo Lawson

Tanmayo Lawson

Tanmayo has 30 yrs experience of presenting and creating seminars Internationally.

All designed for immersion in, Awareness, the Purity of Presence and the flowering of Essential States.

She has been presenting The Gene Keys Wisdom, and the Venus Sequence since 2005 .

OUR COLLECTIVE CONSCIOUSNESS IS SHAPING TOMORROW

BE A PART OF THE MOMENT